January Review

Well that was January then, I kept myself very busy and focussed this month. I set a target of 3 completed models a week…I have beating that, in fact I think it’s the most models I have ever painted in 4 weeks. I also played 6 games of SAGA and managed to win 4 and lose 2 (both losses on the same day!!). Picked up some new rules and figures for Muskets & Tomahawks and squeezed one taster game in last Friday, which I did enjoy, the club campaign kicks off this week so that should be interesting. So below is a list of the completed figures for January;

Norman

Levy x 6, Mounted Hearthguard x 1.

Mutatawwia

Hearthguard Camel & Rider x 2, Hearthguard Horse & Rider x 1, Warrior Bowmen x 5, Hearthguard x 1, Religious Adviser x 1.

Muskets & Tomahawks

French Line Infantry x 4, Indians x 2, French Marine x 1, Coureurs des Bois x 1

So that’s 25 figures in total, quite a good haul really, lets hope I can keep this motivation up.

Leave a Reply

