Gripping Beast Mutatawwia WIP update

Morning all,
Well really been cracking on with these figures. Got a 4 point force for Xmas (thanks family!).
As I write this I have nearly 11 figures complete of 21, really enjoying painting these as I have mentioned in a previous post, its make a change using brighter colours and lighter shading/blending than my Anglo Dane chaps.
Sculpts are fist class, the fine detail on the faces is superb and there is very minimal clean up required (as usual with Gripping Beast). As I write this I have more figures on the way to make up a 6 point and a priest. In addition the official forum reckons that Naffatan mercs are very useful, so have got 4 of those coming as well.

Few pictures from my ipad..

 

 

Leave a Reply

