New years resolution……

Hi all, hope you all had a nice Xmas and new year. Yes I know that was ages ago and my local shops have Easter eggs in!!! Sorry to say I have not painted for a good few months and have not been to my local club either, too much work/family/Xbox getting in the way.

However, I must say, out of all my hobbies that have come and gone over the years painting and modelling has been with me the longest, in the last year I have also discovered the fun that playing the games has to offer, sorry rambling!

Anyways, just to say I am back under the stairs in my room, I will try to write something at least once a week and go to my club at least once a month.

Leave a Reply

