Small Bolt Action order

Well after doing some research and looking at the figures I have placed a small order with Warlord games.

I have decided to go for the British Army, started with a British Airborne unit, I really do like the look of these and they have a great army list. If I like the quality of the models and I can find somewhere to play the game I will invest in some more.

Total of £24.50 including delivery, I could have saved on the paints by cross-referencing my Citadel paints, but I really would like these figures to be as authentic as possible and decided that their paints would be the best bet.

Started with a HQ and a support unit
British Airborne Officer with Hunting Horn

wgb-ba-re-01-officer-with-hunting-horn
British Airborne PIAT Team advancing

wgb-ba-re-05-piat-team-advancing
British Airborne Paintset

wgb-ps-10-brit-airborne-paint-set_1

Leave a Reply

