On the workbench for next week

Ok so next week I intend to paint my Kroot Shaper who has been in my display cabinet unpainted for a long time! Need to get working on this as I need him and my Kroot for a game in a few weeks.

Also taking shape will be another Rider of Rohan for my new Rohan army, I was inspired to start this new army late last year after seeing some pictures on the one- ring forum. Only got a few done so far but really enjoying them.

Still got 5 Hunter Orcs to complete from the new Hobbit range as well.

Leave a Reply

